2018: 21st Edition Winners Disco

Andy C Bass

Black Coffee Deep House

DJ Koze Electronica / Downtempo

Roger Sanchez House Master

Camelphat House Artist

Solomun Meoldic House & Techno

Hernan Cattaneo Progressive House

Jamie Jones Tech House Master

Patrick Topping Tech House Artist

Joseph Capriati Techno Master

Ilario Alicante Techno Artist

Paul Van Dyk Trance Master

Ben Nicky Trance Artist

Max Chapman Breakthrough in association with Beatport

Stephan Bodzin Electronic Live Performer

Carl Cox International DJ

Alex Kennon Newcomer

Special Awards

  • Dance Nation: Argentina
  • Electronic Music Pioneer: Masters at Work
  • Ibiza DJ: Clara Da Costa
  • Ibiza Music Event: Storytellers Chapter 2
  • Ibiza Night supported by Ibiza Spotlight: Resistance
  • International Festival in collaboration with Faze Mag: Caprices Festival
  • Outstanding achievement: Sven Väth
  • Producer powered by Focal: Archie Hamilton
  • Record Label of the year: Deeperfect
  • Track of the season: Your Mind (Adam Beyer & Bart Skils)