2013: 16th Edition Winners Earth

Hardwell Electro House

Cristian Varela Techno

Armin Van Buuren Trance
International DJ

Luciano Tech House

Solomun Deep House

Knife Party Dubstep
Drum & Bass

Uner Newcomer

Hot Natured Electronic Live Performance

Special Awards

  • Breakthrough Artist: tINI
  • Cutting Edge: Pioneer CDJ-2000NXS
  • Dance Nation: Mexico – Hector
  • Ibiza DJ: Willie Graff
  • Ibiza Night: Enter
  • International Festival: BPM Festival
  • Media: Boiler Room TV
  • Outstanding contribution: Kathy Sledge
  • Producer: Maceo Plex
  • Record Label of the year: Crosstown Rebels
  • Track of the season: Paper Aeroplane (Francesco Rossi)